District Announcements

CSD Welcomes New Administrators

The Cedarburg SchoolDistrict is privileged to announce new administrative hires for the 2015-16 school year: Todd Bugnacki, Superintendent; Alan Groth, Director Of Curriculum & Instruction; Ted Noll, Director of Pupil Services; Katie Ramos, Principal, Westlawn Elementary School; and David Pentek, CHS Assistant Principal and Athletics/Activities Director.

Last Updated: 7/13/15

Cedarburg School District

  • W68N611 Evergreen Blvd., Cedarburg, WI 53012
  • Phone: 262.376.6100
  • Fax: 262.376.6110
  • Contact Us
  • Site Map
Copyright © 2017 Cedarburg School District. All Rights Reserved.