School Board

School Board

Cedarburg School District Board of Education consists of seven school board members.  There is a president, vice president, clerk, treasurer and three board members.

Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of every month, unless otherwise noted, in the Cedarburg High School Large Group Instruction Room, W68 N611 Evergreen Blvd.

All meetings of the Board of Education shall be open to the public, except when the Board is meeting in closed session as authorized by law. All actions of the Board shall be taken openly and deliberations leading to Board action shall likewise be conducted openly.

Notice shall be given for all Board meetings in accordance with state law and established Board policy.  Meeting dates and times may be adjusted, if necessary.  Agendas are subject to change up to 24 hours prior to a scheduled board meeting.


Cedarburg School District

  • W68N611 Evergreen Blvd., Cedarburg, WI 53012
  • Phone: 262.376.6100
  • Fax: 262.376.6110
  • Contact Us
  • Site Map
Copyright © 2017 Cedarburg School District. All Rights Reserved.